heathersquestions











{November 21, 2010}   The next day

Well I’ve spent most of my day caring for my almost 4 year old and cleaning house.  I’ve used most of my energy for the day.  I tend to get tired faster than before.  At least I only have 2 days with students this week and then get a break for a couple of days.  Although, I need to clean on Wednesday.  I think I’m going to take Riley, my daughter, to daycare so I can get some stuff done.  I’m going to try to get a couple of Christmas presents on Wednesday while she’s at daycare, but because of having surgery I’m not going to be able to get much for her for Christmas.  It’s all about looking for the greatest deals for Christmas.  Hopefully I can find several things so it doesn’t look like Santa is being cheap or anything.  As I sit here typing and watch Christmas movies on TV I find myself needing to follow the theme of the movie on TV…”I must believe.”

Leave a Reply

et cetera
